Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Stockdale ISD

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

 


   

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
                                                  
 
Todd Deaver- Superintendent             
Todd.Deaver@stockdaleisd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Programs & Testing Coordinator
Roxanne.Moczygemba@Stockdaleisd.org
 
Business Manager
Becky.Stewart@Stockdaleisd.org
 

 
Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist
HR Department
Rena.Mills@Stockdaleisd.org
 

Sarah Rangel-

Piems Coordinator

Sarah.Rangel@Stockdaleisd.org

Erica Haley-Houseton-

Superintendent Secretary

Erica.Haley@Stockdaleisd.org

           

 

503 S. 4th St., Stockdale, TX 78160   |   Main Phone: 830.996.3551   |   Main Fax: 830.996.1071