Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Stockdale ISD

School Board


Ajax Loading Image


School Board

The Board meets the second Monday of each month at 6:30p.m. in the Administration Board Room. All meetings are open to the public. A written notice of regular and special meetings will be posted in the public notice case located outside the Administration Office at least 72 hours before the scheduled meeting time. The written notice will show the date, time, place, and subjects of each meeting. In certain circumstances, Texas law permits the board to go into a closed meeting in accordance with the Texas Open Meetings Act, Texas Government Code, Chapter 551.001 through 551.088, Subchapter D and E. 

Special meetings may be called when necessary, and in emergencies, a meeting may be held with a two-hour notice. In the event that large attendance is anticipated, the board may meet in the Stockdale ISD auditorium.

Notice of Deadline to File Applications for Place on the Ballot for Stockdale ISD Trustee

SISD Application for Place on the General Election Ballot

SISD Board members include:

Salvador Urrabazo, Jr. 
District 7 (exp. 2022)
Teri Wolff
Vice President
District 6 (exp. 2023)                            
Teri Dugi
District 5 (exp. 2022)
Craig Clancy
District 2 (exp. 2022)
Mauro Monita
District 1 (exp. 2023)
Brian Stahl
District 3 (exp. 2021)
Tanner Voelkel
District 4 (exp. 2021)


  Board Policy Manual
  2019-2020 Board Meeting Agendas
  2019-2020 Board Meeting Minutes
  2020-2021 Board Meeting Agendas
  2020-2021 Board Meeting Minutes
  Board of Trustees Single Member District Map
  CNA Exhibit B Transportation Management Board Resolution

State law requires the disclosure of certain relationships with local government officers - HB 914

  1. Local Government Officer Conflicts Disclosure Statement (FORM CIS)
  2. Conflict of Interest Questionnaire (FORM CIQ)