Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: Junior High > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Junior High Contact Information

Address: 600 W West Street
Stockdale, TX 78160
Main Phone: 830-996-3153
Main Fax: 830-996-3055

 

Office Staff  
Sharon Dunn - Principal sharon.dunn@stockdaleisd.org  
Susan Loep - Counselor susan.loep@stockdaleisd.org  
Kathy Voelkel - Secretary kathy.voelkel@stockdaleisd.org  
Deirdre Hastings R.N. - Nurse deirdre.hastings@stockdaleisd.org Website
Linda Hannasch - Nurse Aide linda.hannasch@stockdaleisd.org  
Desiree Cooper - Librarian desiree.cooper@stockdaleisd.org Website
Teachers & Aides  
Borchardt, Tabatha tabatha.borchardt@stockdaleisd.org Website
Castro, Bryan bryan.castro@stockdaleisd.org Website
Cope, Chasity chasity.cope@stockdaleisd.org  
Coston, Karen karen.coston@stockdaleisd.org Website
Cotter, Jenna jenna.cotter@stockdaleisd.org Website
Dixon, Cathy cathy.dixon@stockdaleisd.org Website
Dunn, David david.dunn@stockdaleisd.org Website
Garcia, Denise denise.garcia@stockdaleisd.org  
Golla, Tammy tammy.golla@stockdaleisd.org Website
Herzog, Hailey hailey.herzog@stockdaleisd.org Website
Jackson. Lester lester.jackson@stockdaleisd.org Website
King, Andrew andrew.king@stockdaleisd.org Website
Lynn, Michael michael.lynn@stockdaleisd.org  
Martinez, Kenneth kenneth.martinez@stockdaleisd.org Website
Neill, Maci maci.neill@stockdaleisd.org Website
Oltmanns, Shelley shelley.oltmanns@stockdaleisd.org Website
Pavlovsky, Rebecca rebecca.pavlovsky@stockdaleisd.org Website
Stahl, Heather heather.stahl@stockdaleisd.org  
Stoll, Mary mary.stoll@stockdaleisd.org Website
Tamez, Christine christine.tamez@stockdaleisd.org Website
West, Ashley ashley.west@stockdaleisd.org Website

 

Sub Navigation

Top

footer imagetranparent footer image

Stockdale ISD503 South Fourth St.Stockdale, TX  78160

PH: 830-996-3551

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top