Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: Junior High > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Junior High Contact Information

Address: 600 W West Street
Stockdale, TX 78160
Main Phone: 830-996-3153
Main Fax: 830-996-3055

 

Office Staff
Sharon Dunn - Principal sharon.dunn@stockdaleisd.org
Susan Loep - Counselor susan.loep@stockdaleisd.org
Kathy Voelkel - Secretary kathy.voelkel@stockdaleisd.org
Barbara Wiatrek R.N. - Nurse barbara.wiatrek@stockdaleisd.org
Deirdre Hastings R.N. - Nurse deirdre.hastings@stockdaleisd.org
Linda Hannasch - Nurse Aide linda.hannasch@stockdaleisd.org
Ginger Jackson - Librarian ginger.jackson@stockdaleisd.org
Teachers & Aides
Becker, Kristina kristina.becker@stockdaleisd.org
Borchardt, Tabatha tabatha.borchardt@stockdaleisd.org
Cooper, Desiree desiree.cooper@stockdaleisd.org
Cope, Chasity chasity.cope@stockdaleisd.org
Coston, Karen karen.coston@stockdaleisd.org
Cotter, Jenna jenna.cotter@stockdaleisd.org
Dixon, Cathy cathy.dixon@stockdaleisd.org
Dunn, David david.dunn@stockdaleisd.org
Golla, Tammy tammy.golla@stockdaleisd.org
Gordon, Daphne daphne.gordon@stockdaleisd.org
Guerrero, Jordan jordan.guerrero@stockdaleisd.org
Jackson. Lester lester.jackson@stockdaleisd.org
Labus, M'Lis mlis.labus@stockdaleisd.org
Lynn, Michael michael.lynn@stockdaleisd.org
Martinez, Kenneth kenneth.martinez@stockdaleisd.org
Neill, Maci maci.neill@stockdaleisd.org
Pavlovsky, Rebecca rebecca.pavlovsky@stockdaleisd.org
Remmers, Dennis dennis.remmers@stockdaleisd.org
Stoll, Mary mary.stoll@stockdaleisd.org
Tillery, Helen helen.tillery@stockdaleisd.org
Vaughan, Kelly kelly.vaughan@stockdaleisd.org
West, Ashley ashley.west@stockdaleisd.org

 

Sub Navigation

Top

footer imagetranparent footer image

Stockdale ISD503 South Fourth St.Stockdale, TX  78160

PH: 830-996-3551

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top