Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Contact Information

Address: 500 South 4th Street
Stockdale, TX 78160
Main Phone: 830-996-3103
Main Fax: 830-996-1046

 

Office Staff  
Sandra Lynn - Principal sandra.lynn@stockdaleisd.org  
Robin Wellman - Registrar roberta.wellman@stockdaleisd.org  
Sonya Pruski - Counselor sonya.pruski@stockdaleisd.org  
Rose Steenken - Secretary rose.steenken@stockdaleisd.org  
Deirdre Hastings R.N. - Nurse deirdre.hastings@stockdaleisd.org  
Hannasch, Linda - Nurse's Aide linda.hannasch@stockdaleisd.org  
Melody West - Help Desk melody.west@stockdaleisd.org  
Teachers & Aides  
Baumann, Erin erin.baumann@stockdaleisd.org Website
Bennett, Neal neal.bennett@stockdaleisd.org Website
Burrier, Chester chester.burrier@stockdaleisd.org Website
Carver, Kimberly kimberly.carver@stockdaleisd.org Website
Clutter, Janis janis.clutter@stockdaleisd.org Website
Darilek, Kerri kerri.darilek@stockdaleisd.org  
Deason, Gina gina.deason@stockdaleisd.org Website
Dirks, Marcia marcia.dirks@stockdaleisd.org  
Duncil, Laura laura.duncil@stockdaleisd.org Website
Gilchrist, Elton elton.gilchrist@stockdaleisd.org Website
Hajovsky, Stephen stephen.hajovsky@stockdaleisd.org Website
Heimann, Joshua joshua.heimann@stockdaleisd.org Website
Hernandez, Rosa rosa.hernandez@stockdaleisd.org  
Jeane Gordon, Daphne daphne.jeanegordon@stockdaleisd.org Website
King, Kenneth kenneth.king@stockdaleisd.org Website
Lynn, Mike mike.lynn@stockdaleisd.org Website
Martinez, Lorena lorena.martinez@stockdaleisd.org  
McIver, Randy randy.mciver@stockdaleisd.org Website
McMahan, Nancy nancy.mcmahan@stockdaleisd.org  
Miller, Trey trey.miller@stockdaleisd.org  
Miller, Michelle michelle.miller@stockdaleisd.org Website
Moczygemba, Ashley ashley.moczygemba@stockdaleisd.org Website
O'Canas, Theresa theresa.ocanas@stockdaleisd.org  
Pavlich, Nancy nancy.pavlich@stockdaleisd.org Website
Ploch, Christa christa.ploch@stockdaleisd.org  
Polfus, Richard richard.polfus@stockdaleisd.org  
Pridgen, Hannah hannah.pridgen@stockdaleisd.org Website
Quintanilla, Lori lori.quintanilla@stockdaleisd.org Website
Soto, Michael michael.soto@stockdaleisd.org  
Stahl, Heather heather.stahl@stockdaleisd.org  
Vidal, Maria maria.vidal@stockdaleisd.org  
Williams, James james.williams@stockdaleisd.org Website
Williams, Karen karen.williams@stockdaleisd.org  
Wubbena, Erica erica.wubbena@stockdaleisd.org  

Sub Navigation

Top

footer imagetranparent footer image

Stockdale ISD503 South Fourth St.Stockdale, TX  78160

PH: 830-996-3551

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top