Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
 
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Contact Information

Address: 500 South 4th Street
Stockdale, TX 78160
Main Phone: 830-996-3103
Main Fax: 830-996-1046

 

Office Staff
Sandra Lynn - Principal sandra.lynn@stockdaleisd.org
Robin Wellman - Registrar roberta.wellman@stockdaleisd.org
Sonya Pruski - Counselor sonya.pruski@stockdaleisd.org
Rose Steenken - Secretary rose.steenken@stockdaleisd.org
Barbara Wiatrek R.N. - Nurse barbara.wiatrek@stockdaleisd.org
Deirdre Hastings R.N. - Nurse deirdre.hastings@stockdaleisd.org
Hannasch, Linda - Nurse's Aide linda.hannasch@stockdaleisd.org
Melody West - Help Desk melody.west@stockdaleisd.org
Teachers & Aides
Baggs, Kara kara.baggs@stockdaleisd.org
Baumann, Erin erin.baumann@stockdaleisd.org
Bennett, Neal neal.bennett@stockdaleisd.org
Burrier, Chester chester.burrier@stockdaleisd.org
Carver, Kimberly kimberly.carver@stockdaleisd.org
Clutter, Janis janis.clutter@stockdaleisd.org
Darilek, Kerri kerri.darilek@stockdaleisd.org
Deason, Gina gina.deason@stockdaleisd.org
Dunn, Georgia georgia.dunn@stockdaleisd.org
Heimann, Joshua joshua.heimann@stockdaleisd.org
Hernandez, Rosa rosa.hernandez@stockdaleisd.org
King, Kenneth kenneth.king@stockdaleisd.org
Lynn, James james.lynn@stockdaleisd.org
Martinez, Lorena lorena.martinez@stockdaleisd.org
McIver, Randy randy.mciver@stockdaleisd.org
McMahan, Nancy nancy.mcmahan@stockdaleisd.org
Miller, Trey trey.miller@stockdaleisd.org
Miller, Michelle michelle.miller@stockdaleisd.org
Moczygemba, Ashley ashley.moczygemba@stockdaleisd.org
O'Canas, Theresa theresa.ocanas@stockdaleisd.org
Pavlich, Nancy nancy.pavlich@stockdaleisd.org
Ploch, Christa christa.ploch@stockdaleisd.org
Pridgen, Hannah hannah.pridgen@stockdaleisd.org
Quintanilla, Lori lori.quintanilla@stockdaleisd.org
Ramirez, Deborah deborah.ramirez@stockdaleisd.org
Rust, Melissa melissa.rust@stockdaleisd.org
Soto, Michael michael.soto@stockdaleisd.org
Stahl, Heather heather.stahl@stockdaleisd.org
Vidal, Maria maria.vidal@stockdaleisd.org
Williams, James james.williams@stockdaleisd.org
Williams, Karen karen.williams@stockdaleisd.org
Wubbena, Erica erica.wubbena@stockdaleisd.org

Sub Navigation

Top

footer imagetranparent footer image

Stockdale ISD503 South Fourth St.Stockdale, TX  78160

PH: 830-996-3551

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top