Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

Elementary: Contact Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Contact Information

Address: 800 South 6th Street
Stockdale, TX 78160
Main Phone: 830-996-1612
Main Fax: 830-996-3236

 

Front Office:    
Lee Dockery – Principal lee.dockery@stockdaleisd.org    
Robin Hamiter – Counselor robin.hamiter@stockdaleisd.org    
Barbara Wiatrek – School Nurse barbara.wiatrek@stockdaleisd.org    
Laura Cessor – School Secretary/Library laura.cessor@stockdaleisd.org    
Dena Cano - Receptionist/Library dena.cano@stockdaleisd.org    
Linda Hannasch – School Nurse Assistant linda.hannasch@stockdaleisd.org    
Teaching Staff:    
Jennifer Cannon – Prekindergarten jennifer.cannon@stockdaleisd.org    
Robin Blocker – Prekindergarten robin.blocker@stockdaleisd.org    
Beverly Hummel – Kindergarten beverly.hummel@stockdaleisd.org    
Jill Skaggs – Kindergarten jill.skaggs@stockdaleisd.org    
Kristi Stevens – Kindergarten kristi.stevens@stockdaleisd.org    
Lesley Barrera – First Grade lesley.barrera@stockdaleisd.org    
Kim McInvale – First Grade kim.mcinvale@stockdaleisd.org    
Lacey Miller – First Grade lacey.miller@stockdaleisd.org    
Rhea Rutland – First Grade rhea.rutland@stockdaleisd.org    
Brandi Baker – Second Grade (Reading/ELA) brandi.baker@stockdaleisd.org    
Constance Rankin – Second Grade (Science/Social Studies) constance.rankin@stockdaleisd.org    
Sondra Larcom – Second Grade (Math) sondra.larcom@stockdaleisd.org    
Tracy Clapp – Third Grade (Reading/ELA) tracy.clapp@stockdaleisd.org    
Malissa McArthur – Third Grade (Math) malissa.mcarthur@stockdaleisd.org    
Jennifer McElroy – Third Grade (Science/Social Studies/Grammar) jennifer.mcelroy@stockdaleisd.org    
Tanya Eller – Fourth Grade (Science/Social Studies) tanya.eller@stockdaleisd.org    
Jacque Cunningham – Fourth Grade (Math) jacque.cunningham@stockdaleisd.org    
Venicia Monita – Fourth Grade (ELA/Writing) venicia.monita@stockdaleisd.org    
DeNay Simpson – Fourth Grade (Reading) denay.simpson@stockdaleisd.org    
Jason Cunningham – Fifth Grade (Math/Social Studies) jason.cunningham@stockdaleisd.org    
Patricia Rutland – Fifth Grade (Reading/ELA/Science) patricia.rutland@stockdaleisd.org    
Kay Deagen – Primary Reading Intervention/Rti Specialist kay.deagen@stockdaleisd.org    
Barbara Akin – Dyslexia/Upper elem reading intervention/Rti Specialist barbara.akin@stockdaleisd.org    
Brigit Lucas – Math Intervention/Rti Specialist brigit.lucas@stockdaleisd.org    
Yvette Diaz – Special Education - ALE/Lifeskills Teacher yvette.diaz@stockdaleisd.org    
Dawn Johnson – Special Education – Resource dawn.johnson@stockdaleisd.org    
Melinda Williams – Special Education – Resource melinda.williams@stockdaleisd.org    
Rolando Salinas – Physical Education rolando.salinas@stockdaleisd.org    
Katy Wiatrek – Physical Education katy.wiatrek@stockdaleisd.org    
Paraprofessional Staff:    
Bradley Brantley (SE) – Content Mastery bradley.brantley@stockdaleisd.org    
Elizabeth Marcaule (SE) – 1:1 Aide elizabeth.marcaule@stockdaleisd.org    
Martina White – Computer Lab martina.white@stockdaleisd.org    
Resa Quintanilla (SE) – 1:1 Aide resa.quintanilla@stockdaleisd.org    
Diana Sanchez (SE) – Resource Aide diana.sanchez@stockdaleisd.org    
Patty Marquez (PK) – Aide patty.marquez@stockdaleisd.org    
Eva Arellano (PK) – Aide eva.arellano@stockdaleisd.org    
Kaley Potter (SE) – 1:1 Aide kaley.potter@stockdaleisd.org    

 

 
 

Back To Top