Quick Links

 
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > Elementary > Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Contact Information

Address: 800 South 6th Street
Stockdale, TX 78160
Main Phone: 830-996-1612
Main Fax: 830-996-3236

 

Front Office: Teacher Website
Lee Dockery – Principal lee.dockery@stockdaleisd.org  
Robin Hamiter – Counselor robin.hamiter@stockdaleisd.org  
Barbara Wiatrek – School Nurse barbara.wiatrek@stockdaleisd.org  
Laura Cessor – School Secretary/Library laura.cessor@stockdaleisd.org  
Dena Cano - Receptionist/Library dena.cano@stockdaleisd.org  
Linda Hannasch – School Nurse Assistant linda.hannasch@stockdaleisd.org  
Teachers & Aides:  
Akin, Barbara barbara.akin@stockdaleisd.org  
Akin, Meghan meghan.akin@stockdaleisd.org  
Arellano, Eva eva.arellano@stockdaleisd.org  
Ayala, Consuelo consuelo.ayala@stockdaleisd.org  
Blocker, Robin robin.blocker@stockdaleisd.org  
Brantley, Bradley bradley.brantley@stockdaleisd.org  
Cannon, Jennifer jennifer.cannon@stockdaleisd.org  
Cantrell, Penny penny.cantrell@stockdaleisd.org  
Clapp, Tracy tracy.clapp@stockdaleisd.org Website
Cunningham, Jason jason.cunningham@stockdaleisd.org Website             
Cunningham, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.cunningham@stockdaleisd.org  
Deagen, Kay kay.deagen@stockdaleisd.org  
Dougherty, Destiny destiny.dougherty@stockdaleisd.org  
Eller, Tanya tanya.eller@stockdaleisd.org  
Erickson, Jane jane.erickson@stockdaleisd.org  
Guerra, Yvette yvette.guerra@stockdaleisd.org  
Hastings, Taylor taylor.hastings@stockdaleisd.org  
Hastings, Kristen kristen.hastings@stockdaleisd.org  
Hummel, Beverly beverly.hummel@stockdaleisd.org  
Johnson, Dawn dawn.johnson@stockdaleisd.org  
Larcom, Sondra sondra.larcom@stockdaleisd.org  
Lucas, Brigit brigit.lucas@stockdaleisd.org  
McElroy, Jennifer jennifer.mcelroy@stockdaleisd.org  
McGuffin, Jennifer jennifer.mcguffin@stockdaleisd.org  
McInvale, Kim kim.mcinvale@stockdaleisd.org  
McShane, Kayla kayla.mcshane@stockdaleisd.org  
Miller, Lacey lacey.miller@stockdaleisd.org  
Monita, Venicia venicia.monita@stockdaleisd.org  
Quintanilla, Teresa teresa.quintanilla@stockdaleisd.org  
Rutland, Patricia patricia.rutland@stockdaleisd.org  
Rutland, Rhea rhea.rutland@stockdaleisd.org  
Salinas, Rolando rolando.salinas@stockdaleisd.org  
Sanchez, Diana diana.sanchez@stockdaleisd.org  
Simpson, Denay denay.simpson@stockdaleisd.org Website
Stevens, Kristi kristi.stevens@stockdaleisd.org  
White, Martina martina.white@stockdaleisd.org  
Wiatrek, Katy katy.wiatrek@stockdaleisd.org  
Williams, Melinda melinda.williams@stockdaleisd.org  

 

Sub Navigation

Top

footer imagetranparent footer image

Stockdale ISD503 South Fourth St.Stockdale, TX  78160

PH: 830-996-3551

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top