Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

Elementary: Contact Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Contact Information

Address: 800 South 6th Street
Stockdale, TX 78160
Main Phone: 830-996-1612
Main Fax: 830-996-3236

 

Front Office:    
Lee Dockery – Principal lee.dockery@stockdaleisd.org    
Robin Hamiter – Counselor robin.hamiter@stockdaleisd.org    
Barbara Wiatrek – School Nurse barbara.wiatrek@stockdaleisd.org    
Laura Cessor – School Secretary/Library laura.cessor@stockdaleisd.org    
Dena Cano - Receptionist/Library dena.cano@stockdaleisd.org    
Linda Hannasch – School Nurse Assistant linda.hannasch@stockdaleisd.org    
Teachers & Aides:    
Akin, Barbara barbara.akin@stockdaleisd.org    
Arellano, Eva eva.arellano@stockdaleisd.org    
Ayala, Consuelo consuelo.ayala@stockdaleisd.org    
Baker, Brandi brandi.baker@stockdaleisd.org    
Blocker, Robin robin.blocker@stockdaleisd.org    
Brantley, Bradley bradley.brantley@stockdaleisd.org    
Cannon, Jennifer jennifer.cannon@stockdaleisd.org    
Clapp, Tracy tracy.clapp@stockdaleisd.org    
Cunningham, Jason jason.cunningham@stockdaleisd.org    
Cunningham, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.cunningham@stockdaleisd.org    
Deagen, Kay kay.deagen@stockdaleisd.org    
Dougherty, Destiny destiny.dougherty@stockdaleisd.org    
Eller, Tanya tanya.eller@stockdaleisd.org    
Guerra, Yvette yvette.guerra@stockdaleisd.org    
Hummel, Beverly beverly.hummel@stockdaleisd.org    
Johnson, Dawn dawn.johnson@stockdaleisd.org    
Larcom, Sondra sondra.larcom@stockdaleisd.org    
Lucas, Brigit brigit.lucas@stockdaleisd.org    
McArthur, Malissa malissa.mcarthur@stockdaleisd.org    
McElroy, Jennifer jennifer.mcelroy@stockdaleisd.org    
McGuffin, Jennifer jennifer.mcguffin@stockdaleisd.org    
McInvale, Kim kim.mcinvale@stockdaleisd.org    
Miller, Lacey lacey.miller@stockdaleisd.org    
Monita, Venicia venicia.monita@stockdaleisd.org    
Potter, Kaley kaley.potter@stockdaleisd.org    
Quintanilla, Teresa teresa.quintanilla@stockdaleisd.org    
Rankin, Constance constance.rankin@stockdaleisd.org    
Rutland, Patricia patricia.rutland@stockdaleisd.org    
Rutland, Rhea rhea.rutland@stockdaleisd.org    
Salinas, Rolando rolando.salinas@stockdaleisd.org    
Sanchez, Diana diana.sanchez@stockdaleisd.org    
Simpson, Denay denay.simpson@stockdaleisd.org    
Stevens, Kristi kristi.stevens@stockdaleisd.org    
Trout, Courtney courtney.trout@stockdaleisd.org    
White, Martina martina.white@stockdaleisd.org    
Wiatrek, Katy katy.wiatrek@stockdaleisd.org    
Williams, Melinda melinda.williams@stockdaleisd.org    
Wubbena, Erica erica.wubbena@stockdaleisd.org    

 

 
 

Back To Top